1/30/16, 9PM (doors 8)


2/5/16, 9PM

The Starry Plough

3101 Shattuck Ave,

Berkeley, CA

w/Faun Fables, Scott Amendola



We’re going to be changing it up pretty radically in 2016,

so come and celebrate the bittersweet end of an era

with us. After this it’s into the chrysalis, and we

may come out quite a different animal. Don’t miss this!


Our entire catalog is available at a reduced price through

the end of January:

CDs : $8

Digital Downloads: $6

Full Digital Catalog: $18


A new album of original material is coming in 2016!

So excited about how this is sounding, and it is

miles away from where we’ve been. More to come.

In the meantime:

I made an album called ANXIETY back in 2006, a year or so

before forming Jack O’ The Clock, and I had almost forgotten

about it until recently. It is a combination of sound-collage and

chamber pieces, all instrumental, the culmination of my time

at Mills College. If you’ve come this far, you might be

interested. It’s a different world from where I am now, but

I’m still quite proud of it. Anyway, this album has been

discounted too.--Damon

Tee-shirts now available!

They are black,100% cotton, unisex.

$20 + $4 shipping and handling.